Our club

For the 1000th anniversary of Durmersheim, our club was founded in connection with the opening of the Hardtmuseum.

Since then he has been looking after the Hardtmuseum on a voluntary basis and deals with the maintenance and maintenance of local historical topics in accordance with the association goals defined in the statutes.

Since its foundation in 1991, the association has been led by five chairpersons:

- Alois Linus Bastian, deputy Gerhard Weber
- Willi Coerdt, deputy Gero Pikora
- Dieter Baldo, deputy Willi Stürmlinger
- Josef Tritsch, deputy Gerhard Weber
- Wolfgang Bühler, deputy Michael Beckert

The board of directors is currently composing together

- Wolfgang Bühler, 1st Chairman
- Michael Beckert, 2nd chairman
- Peter Schmidt, treasurer
- Manuela Moritz, font and protocol leader
- Advisory board members
 - Mayor Klaus Eckert (ex officio)
 - Birgit Hammer
 - Thorsten Urbasik
 - Gerhard Weber
 - Josef Tritsch

Willi Coerdt is honorary chairman.

Museum manager is Klaus Littmann, Franz Kassel acts as a cash auditor.